Support Programs


SPED SUPERVISOR
Carol Robinson
crobinson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

LITERACY COACH
Charlene Griffin
cgriffin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY  ASST

Tammy Fahy
tfahy@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 

READING SPECIALIST
Sara Brennan WEBSITE
sbrennan@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 

SPEECH THERAPIST
Maureen Yelle WEBSITE
myelle@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 

RESOURCE ROOMS
RESOURCE ROOM LLD Teacher
Angelique Colby WEBSITE
acolby@longmeadow.k12.ma.us  

RESOURCE ROOM TEACHER

Laurne Pisano WEBSITE
lpisano@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS 
Shirley Barnhart 
sbarnhart@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Laurie Fenton
lfenton@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 

Nancy Osgood
nosgood@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 




ADJUSTMENT COUNSELOR 
Jara Malikin-Sirois
jmalikin-sirois@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

MATH RESOURCE TEACHER
Chelsea Berry
cberry@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

PHYSICAL THERAPY ASST
Diane Taslitt
dtaslitt@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

READING TUTOR
Christine Coulouras
ccoulouras@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

SPEECH ASSISTANT
Eva Cabral WEBSITE
ecabral@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


RESOURCE ROOM TEACHER
Elizabeth Goddard
egoddard@longmedow.k12.ma.us

RESOURCE ROOM TEACHER
Beth Renola
erenola@longmeadow.k12.ma.us





Lori Calabrese
lcalabrese@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Linda Nichols
lnichols@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Hidegard Perry
hperry@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS (ELL)
Sara Cabral
scabral@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

METCO

Sandra Macdonald
smacdo@longmeadow.k12.ma.us











































RESOURCE ROOM LLD Teacher
Lisa Wykowski
lwykowski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us




















Janine Covalli
jcovalli@longmeadow.k12ma.us

Karen O'Leary
koleary@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 


Adam Winiewicz
awiniewicz@longmeadow.k12.ma.us