Kindergarten


TEACHERS
Terry Anderson tanderson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us      
                                                                                                                                 


ASSISTANTS
Karen Blank 
 kblank@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 
                                                                                    
                                   




Kristen Murphy 
kmurphy1@longmeadow.k12.ma.us






Maureen Duke  
mduke@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Nancy O'Brien 
 
nobrien@longmeadow.k12.ma.us





Laura Hedges
lhedges@longmeadow.k12.ma.us